17 Free Tools to Analyze NFTs and Crypto Before Ape-ing in

tools for researching NFTs

2 comments

This is never investment advice. Let me know what I missed, and what tools you enjoy using.

Etherscan https://etherscan.io/

Gas Tracker https://etherscan.io/gastracker

Gas Cost Estimator https://etherchain.org/tools/gasnow

Etherchain https://etherchain.org/

Icy tools https://icy.tools/

OpenSea https://opensea.io/

LooksRare https://looksrare.org/ – for when OpenSea servers are overwhelmed.

Token Trove: https://tokentrove.com/ another NFT marketplace

Rarible https://rarible.com/

NFT Stats https://www.nft-stats.com/

NFT Scoring https://nftscoring.com/trending Y-Combinator startup

Rarity Tools https://rarity.tools/

Proof of Attendance Protocol (POAP) https://poap.xyz/

Super Rare https://superrare.com/ – NFT marketplace focused on authentic art

Nifty Hype https://www.niftyhype.com/ – news and insights for NFT industry

Dapp Radar: https://dappradar.com/ – dapp rankings among various ecosystems on different chains.

Getting Started

Coinbase https://www.coinbase.com/

Metamask https://metamask.io/

General stuff

Coinmarketcap https://coinmarketcap.com/

Twitter / Spaces https://twitter.com/home

Discord https://discord.com/

PSA – grading services for trading cards IRL https://www.psacard.com/

Go bankless and get a self-custodial crypto wallet:

2 comments on “17 Free Tools to Analyze NFTs and Crypto Before Ape-ing in”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s